Sharon J.

Full-time, 31 year old child care provider from Grand Prairie, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grand Prairie, TX | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-50/hr

(2 reviews)
Grand Prairie, TX | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sharon
My name is Sharon. I have been providing loving care to children for 10 years plus. Working with children has always been my passion. I not only love working with them, I enjoy it as well. Over the years I have found that one of the greatest things when working with children is receiving hugs, love and plenty of "thank you" which can mean so much when coming from somebody who doesn't know you, but they genuinely mean it. That is a joy in itself. This is my passion and purpose.
Most Recent Review
Sharon Johnson has taken care of my son 6 and Daughter 4. She is fun caring and patient. she has the understanding and she knows the importance of age appropriate activities for children she is caring for. My children absolutely love to be in her care. Posted Sep 26, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Texas Woman's University
Bachelor's in Child Development
Tarrant County College District
Associate's in Child Development
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in