Sharon J.

Part-time, 39 year old nanny from Dorchester, MA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dorchester, MA | 39 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Dorchester, MA | 39 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Sharon
Hello my name is Sharon. I am the mom of 4 wonderful children now ages 16, 12, 8, and 6. I have been a nanny for 6 to 9 years. I love to go to the museum, the library and especially the park. I have experience caring for twins and up to 3 children. I love kids and I love being around them. They make life seem much more brighter that's why I choose to become a nanny, the joy and laughter is the best.
Most Recent Review
Sharon has an incredible way with children, and that quality (along with several others), quickly made her a vital part of our family. It's not an exaggeration for me to say that I relied on her heavily after the birth our our twins, and that she was there for us, day after day, with a smile even during the most hectic moments. She is an extraordinary caregiver with a true gift for taking care of children (and frazzled mom to a 1-year-old and newborn twins like I was). Posted Nov 19, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Dorchester High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
7 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in