Sharon I.

Part-time senior care provider from Calabasas, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Calabasas, CA |
3 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Calabasas, CA | 3 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sharon
I cared for an elderly lady for 3 years Monday-Friday from 9:00-3:00. She was very depressed until I came. We went shopping together, played cards and puzzles, cooked together, and watched a good movie now and then. I believe I made a Huge difference in her life. I will be moving to Calabasas Ca in the middle of July.
Most Recent Review
Sharon is a wonderful caring person with honesty and integrity that is obvious. Whether she cares for babies, toddlers, or mid school age kids. Her compassion is what shines. Sharon is very nurturing. People and my daughter gravitate to her with ease. She on became and integral part of life and ours. Her support goes above and beyond. Sharon anticipates needs and ours before we realize there is a need. Sharon enjoys cooking. Reading to kids. She is a go and NOT a sedentary person. Without Sharon in life there is a void hard to fill. Sharon is a wonderful addition to any family setting. We trusted Sharon with her from the age of 3 months old up to 3.5 when she relocated. Posted Sep 26, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in