Sharon C.

Full-time, 35 year old nanny from Waco, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Waco, TX | 35 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Waco, TX | 35 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sharon

I've had 8 years or more of experience caring for children and also for disabled VA vets. Although I enjoyed all the people I cared for, I personally love children of all ages and find that love and patience is essential of caring for all kids.

I also have experience as a live-in nanny for a young boy, age 12, for 4 years and duties as the child's nanny included preparing meals, aiding with homework, attending parent teacher meetings, and also escorting the children to various entertainment locations like birthday parties, Dave and Busters to Toys-R-Us. I am very comfortable with high energy children and learned how to keep up with these youngsters! Children are my passion. Children bring me so much happiness and would find myself going the extra mile to make these children happy!

My previous employers would describe me as very hard working, somewhat of a perfectionist, loyal, honest and self-less. I come from a very strict Christian background (mother is a gospel singer and a pastor) and believe in doing the right thing even though at times, it might not be the easiest thing to do. I try to see the good in people and have a positive view on the world.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northwood University
Associate's in International Business
English, Korean
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in