Sharon A.

Part-time, 61 year old special needs caregiver from Tuttle, OK with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tuttle, OK | 61 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Tuttle, OK | 61 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Sharon
I am an LPN with experience in senior caregiver, child, teenager, infant, and all adults. I have critical care experience in heart unit, CCU/ICU/ER, surgery floor. I have also done home health and private duty with ventilator patients and feeding tube patients in home. I have also done sitter positions with elderly and hospice patients. I have approximately 35 years of nursing experience. I have medical records training in school and experience in clinic, hospital, nursing home, and home health records and some billing. I lack 3 courses for an RN diploma. I have 4 years at USAO political science/sociology & business management minor. I have worked for the government. I worked in hospitals, clinics for government, IHS Clinics as a nurse and medical records, charges and billing, with some coding. I do EHR/electronic health record charting, and data entry experience. Also I have been a Director of AOA/Sr. Citizens Nutrition Program. Have pets and will take care of your pets too, have 2 mini Dachshunds.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.