Sharlene C.

Full-time, 32 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 32 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
New York, NY | 32 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Sharlene
My name is Sharlene C. I am 29 years old, I was born in New
York city, by two lovely Caribbean parents. I am the youngest out of 6 siblings. I've always been a free spirit, enthusiastic, full of energy, and a go-getter. I enjoy bringing laughter, smiles, and positive energy into a room.
At the age of five, I moved to Miami, Florida and graduated from high school in June 2002. In the summer of 2002 I moved to Tallahassee, Fl and started college at Tallahassee Community College. I finished my associate's degree and transferred over to Florida State University. I did a few semesters at FSU and then moved to Birmingham, Al. I attended a small college called Strayer University and finished my Associate's degree. I've been working with children for over 8 years now and love every moment of it. Children are my passion.
Throughout my years in the Early Childhood Development field, I have demonstrated leadership, independence, mastery, superior work habits and proficiency. I enjoy challenges, responsibilities, goal setting involved in my work, applying my abilities to educate, manage, and help teach the young children of today. I have worked with children from the ages 3 months -10 yrs old for almost 8 years. From teaching young toddlers sign language to Spanish I am fluent in English and Spanish.
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.