Shari S.

Part-time, 50 year old senior care provider from Gainesville, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gainesville, FL | 50 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Gainesville, FL | 50 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Shari
Seniors are very special, not to mention very knowledgeable, I learn daily from them and take plenty of their advice.
This is their time now in life, they were always there when we needed them, so I feel its our time now to give back.
I am very people oriented and find it very difficult to know some may need extra care or help and no family can be in town or be able to stay home for long periods of time, weather it be help with Daily medication, bathing, errands, housekeeping, etc.
Please allow me to help with everyday care for your loved one or even if its just grocery shopping or errands.
Please allow me to assist in any way possible, I can offer you immediate references, a background, perfect driving record for over 38 years, along with dependability and dedication in every way possible!!
Most Recent Review
Cathie D. Hired Shari
Shari is amazing. She has great follow-up. She is very intuitive and proactive regarding my sisters needs. Shari is a problem solver and as a result has come up with some significant solutions making life a little easier for my sister. She goes above and beyond what we ask her to do. I would recommend Shari to anyone. We feel blessed to have her in our life. Posted Apr 21, 2017
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in