Shannon T.

Full-time, 45 year old babysitter from Dallas, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, TX | 45 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Dallas, TX | 45 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Shannon
Hi, I'm a mother of 3 kids, a 23-year-old, 4-year-old and a 2-year-old. I'm currently looking to care for any aged child or children. I have experience with newborns up to teens. I was a Sunday school teacher for 3 years in California. My class was Pre-K. I adore kids. I have also cared for several friends' children, neighbors' children and co-workers' kids. I'm very patient and loving. I am very dependable and flexible. I am very honest and trustworthy. I can cook, clean, help with homework, drive and do errands that need to be done. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating. I am seeking further child care work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I am current on my Tdap (Whooping Cough)and flu shot.

I have daily lesson plans that are age appropriate to help the child accomplish their developmental milestones. Most of the time it will be a weekly theme. Parents will receive a daily report detailing what the child has done that day and what he or she has eaten. My rates are very reasonable and negotiable. I reply to all messages. The percentage rate of replying is wrong. Thank you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Belton Senior High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in