Shannon S.

Part-time, 37 year old nanny from Holly Springs, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Holly Springs, NC | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Holly Springs, NC | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Shannon
While attending the University of Michigan to pursue my teaching degree I worked at a daycare center for 3 years. I have worked with all ages birth-high school. When I made the move from Michigan to NC I taught high school for a year and realized that early childhood is truly my passion. I became a nanny for 2 wonderful little girls for a year and then decided to take my career to the next level. I then became the Track Out Director for Youth at a local YMCA. I was there for a year and again decided that working with preschool aged children and younger in my knack. I have currently been a nanny for 3 children for 4 and 1/2 years. I have my own 2-year-old son and am expecting another little one in late March. Through careful consideration and discussion my boss and I decided that caring for 5 children is just too much. I'm currently seeking a new family to work with for full or part-time employment. I'm also available evening and weekends for babysitting.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.