Shannon S.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from East Kingston, NH with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
East Kingston, NH | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
East Kingston, NH | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Shannon
I am a student in college. Currently, I work in a preschool through an organization. In the preschool, we work with children from ages three to five. From the time I was 12, I have been babysitting my next door neighbors. They are now seven and five. I started by going over and helping the mother do tasks that were difficult with children around. From then, I started to come over for a few hours in the afternoon then finally nights while the parents went to dinner and other social events. When I was 14, I started babysitting twins who were 7 years old. They are now 12. I started out babysitting every Monday night while their parents went to bowling. Over the summers, I started babysitting Monday to Wednesday from seven to four. During these hours, I would make breakfast and lunch, set rules and guidelines for television and video games, and spend a certain amount of time outside. As the years went on, I received my license and the children were older. We started taking days trips to the beach, mini golfing, and the movies. I still babysit for both of these families on the occasional Friday night. I am currently living in Boston but am able to travel home on the weekends.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.