Shannon S.

Full-time, 39 year old babysitter from Sussex, WI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Sussex, WI | 39 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Sussex, WI | 39 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Shannon
Hello, my name is Shannon! I am 37 years old and married and currently live in Sussex, WI. I have been working with children in the child care field for over 20 years. I am seeking a full time nanny position or part time babysitting. I do have three children. I have placement of them on weekends and school breaks. I am married (second marriage) and considering having another child with my current husband. I love working with children, seeing them learn and grow. I enjoy doing art projects and playing games with children. I have experience with children of all ages. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am looking for weekend and evening babysitting jobs. I would consider discussing a full-time nanny position with a family. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.