Shannon O.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Pelham, NH with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pelham, NH | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Pelham, NH | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Shannon
My name is Shannon and I am 21 years old. I live in Pelham, New Hampshire during the summer months and attend Arizona State University throughout the school year where I am studying Early Childhood Education. I have always been passionate about children and have had many experiences babysitting and caring for children newborn-12 years old. I recently renewed my CPR/First Aid certificate. I have previously worked as a nanny for a newborn until she was 3 along with her younger brother when he was born. Last summer, I worked as a child care worker at a summer camp program. I cared for children ages 5-12 by monitoring and partaking in a range of activities including cooking, outside and indoor sports, arts and crafts and free time.
As I previously worked at the summer camp, I am use to staying active and playing games and activities with children. I have open availability for the summer; whichever time you decide I am capable of both. I hope to hear back from you in the near future. Thank you for your time.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.