Shannon J.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from South Park, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
South Park, PA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
South Park, PA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Shannon
Dear Family,
Hi! My name is Shannon and I am looking for a nanny/au-pair job. I just finished my masters in Elementary Education and absolutely love children. While completing my degree, I had the opportunity to live and teach at a primary school in South Dublin. I had an amazing experience there and loved the people I worked with; as well as the children I taught. I am from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, but have also lived briefly in New York and have traveled all over the world. I come from a close family which includes three Labrador Retrievers that are very close to my heart. I have studied dance my entire life, enjoy being active, and meeting new people. I am a go-with-the-flow type of person; in addition to being outgoing, and also patient. I hope to find a loving family that will treat me as a member of their own.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Shannon.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in