BABYSITTER - Shannon J. from Cleveland, OH 44121 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Shannon J.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Cleveland, OH
9 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Shannon

I have close to 10 years of experience working with children, from newborns up to 12 years of age. I also have experience working with twins, and caring for up to five children at a time. I enjoy helping children learn and grow, by providing a fun, safe environment for them. I care for the elderly as well, help with pet care and I house sit as often as I am needed. I have my own transportation, assisting with pick ups, drop offs and running other necessary errands to help make the lives of individual's easier. As s babysitter, I am passionate about the well-being of children; ensuring that they are in good hands. I am also very caring, patient and kind, and I can become available given a short notice.
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Shannon Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jennifer N. Interviewed Shannon
Dec 14, 2017
Shannon is a most delightful woman with a love for life and helping others. Her impressive skills caught my attention on her resume. At the time, I was interviewing for two families and Shannon was offered a full-time position with a high profile family out of state. I found Shannon to be most delightful. She is very charming.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Cleveland State University
2014

Bachelor's in Finance

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have experience in basic child care needs and distributing medicine to sick children, as instructed by the parent.

Verified info

Email Verified