Shannon H.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Baltimore, MD with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baltimore, MD | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Baltimore, MD | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Shannon
I have been babysitting since I was 13 for families with children ages 4 months-12 years old. I am certified in CPR, and was president of a Leadership Team that taught healthy living workshops to children from kindergarten to eighth grade for three years in high school. I am currently a junior at Loyola University Maryland studying Elementary Education. I participate in field experiences which allow me to spend time in the classroom each week. I am presently taking classes, but I am very flexible, and available on short notice. I am more than willing to work around your schedule and mine to make something work! I am a very energetic babysitter who loves arts and crafts, reading, games, pets, and spending time outdoors. I have always loved being a babysitter, and now as an ed major, it benefits me as a future educator.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Loyola College in Maryland
Some college
2015
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in