Shannon F.

Part-time, 34 year old tutor from Newark, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Newark, NJ | 34 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Newark, NJ | 34 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Shannon
I have been an unofficial tutor for the past 8 years. I do not exclusively tutor, but as an added feature when I have a nanny job I help with homework and whatever area they have trouble in like reading, math, spelling. I also help with pronunciation so they can figure how to spell certain words and writing sight words or words the children have trouble with on index cards so they can study them so when they see them while reading they can remember
Details
Willing to travel
30 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Math - Probability
provider provider
Math - Statistics
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Shannon.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in