Shanna W.

Part-time, 38 year old nanny from Alpharetta, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Alpharetta, GA | 38 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Alpharetta, GA | 38 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Shanna
Hello, I am looking for a part time position tutoring your children, or for homework help. I am also a dog walker if needed. Sort of a jack of all trades kind of woman, a little bit of humor always helps. I have all of my clearances, my First Aid certification and CPR. I have two degrees from East Stroudsburg University in Elementary Education. I currently teach transitional Kindergarten in Alpharetta. I have over five years of experience working with children, not including my teaching career. Before I moved to Alpharetta, I taught fourth grade. I love being around children and am very passionate about learning from them and helping them learn. I do not smoke nor do I drink. I have a very safe and reliable car that seats three children comfortably in the back. I enjoy being outdoors and live an active lifestyle, I belong to a gym in which I go often. I own my own mountain bike and would love to ride with your kids. I am also a very good swimmer. I belong to my local YMCA in a masters swim team. I am willing to travel up to 10 miles if needed to work for you. Thanks for looking at my profile and have a nice day. I look forward to hearing from you.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.