Shaniece P.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Brooklyn, NY with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Brooklyn, NY | 29 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Brooklyn, NY | 29 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Shaniece
I really love working with children and have experience with newborns, toddlers, adolescents and teens, the following are a lists of my specialties.

- Preparation of healthy and tasty child friendly meals
(I have an academic background in Human Nutrition/can tend to special diet needs).
- Engagement of children and family in art and musical projects.
- Trips to the local park for running around, outdoor games, and play.
- Reading time and story telling.
- Homework assistance (Reading, Writing, Math, Science (Chemistry, Biology), Spanish).
- Spanish lessons.
- Bathing and hygienic needs (hair, teeth, skin (sun protection)).
- Bed time preparation.

I love interacting with children, taking with them, exposing them to fun and educational activities and just being there to make the most out
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Texas State University
Graduate Degree in Human Nutrition
2012
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in