NANNY - Shania M. from Spokane, WA 99217 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Shania M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Spokane, WA
7 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Shania

Nice to meet you! I am Shania and I'm 21 years old. All my life, I've had an interest in care giving. Whether it be babysitting on date nights, nannying, or covering in a nursery, I'm there! I have some experience with special needs, as they are a part of my younger sisters life. I also have experience with kids of all ages, boys and girls. From infants to teenagers. I have previous first aid and CPR training but it is not up to date, currently. I have 3 siblings and 6 pets, all that I love dearly, so I am ready to love your furry (or scaly) friends. I do have my own transportation, can clean, prepare meals, and whatever else is needed. I love reading and writing, crafts, going on walks to the park, watching movies, etc. I am looking for a position that ends before 2 p.m. because I do nanny for another family after those hours. I can also do nights after 6 p.m. If you have questions, don't be afraid to ask. Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
First Aid Trained

Shania Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jennifer W. Hired Shania
Jul 29, 2019
My girls love Shania! She was their after-school nanny last year. She established a great routine that included getting homework done. Shania is flexible, punctual, patient and kind. We would hire her again!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Iowa Central Community College
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified