Shalonda V.

Full-time, 31 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Philadelphia, PA | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Shalonda
I'm a wonderful nanny looking for a night or weekend job as my second job. I'm a single parent of one child and I love kids. I enjoy cooking arts and craft. I am a former teacher assistant and I also love outdoor activities and whatever else you can think of that makes kids happy kids adore me. I will make sure they are well cared for at all times. I'm a very honest and reliable person.
Most Recent Review
Shalonda is calm, open and friendly. Her commitment to making positive life change is commendable. With a history in psychology and medicine and experience working with patients, I've developed a fairly keen sense of people. I believe Shalonda is what she says she is. On her first day she showed up at my door 5 minutes early with all her clearance forms and a touching letter of recommendation. She is clearly a thorough and dedicated individual Of all the sitters I've interviewed no one has been so thorough. My son responded to her immediately. Posted Oct 8, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
South Philadelphia High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in