BABYSITTER - Shaina H. from Waynesville, OH 45068 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Shaina H.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Waynesville, OH
5 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Shaina

I have grown up loving to care for and play with children. I helped my best friend care for her newborn son our senior year in high school. I have graduated from college with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I have had many experiences taking care of children in many age groups in my field experiences. I have also cared for children with a variety of different disabilities. I love children. I have always known that I wanted to surround myself with children and have every intention of doing so both in my personal life and my professional one.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Shaina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JL
Jeff L. Interviewed Shaina
Jul 20, 2010
Shaina is a very friendly and intelligent person with tons of great ideas. She follows a schedule that includes daily activities and a pre-planned curriculum.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Otterbein College
2010

Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have 5 years of experience working in the childcare industry in educational childcare facilities. In this time, I have worked most with infants and school-age children.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified