Senem G.

Part-time babysitter from Boston, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Boston, MA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Senem
I'm a 39-year-old Turkish woman with 10 years of childcare experience. I have worked both live-in and out, full-time and part-time, with single as well as multiple kids, mostly ages 0 to 6 years. I'm reliable, responsible, flexible, creative, warm, energetic, loving, calm and a good communicator. I'm able to learn and adjust to the needs of the family I work for. I'm very sensitive to the children's physical and emotional needs and always feel privileged to witness and contribute to their growth. I have two college degrees in Philosophy and Fine Arts. I do yoga, eat healthy, make art and love to read books on psychology. I have CPR and First Aid certificates. I am open to doing light housework and I am good with pets.
I'm looking for a full time job 40+ hours/week and prefer to have a family who lives either in Back Bay/South End or close to the T.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
School of the Museum of Fine Arts
Bachelor's in Philosophy and Fine Arts
English, Turkish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in