BABYSITTER - Selina M. from Saint Petersburg, FL 33705 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Selina M.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Saint Petersburg, FL
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Selina

My name is Selina, and I am 24 years old. I have a B. S. in Psychology, and also studied Early Childhood and Elementary Education, as well as Special Ed. I am a new Florida resident. I have worked as a child care provider at a Summer Camp, a Day Care, and have babysat for numerous families with kids of all ages. I enjoy crafts, playing games, outdoor activities on nice days, adventures and much more! I am extremely honest, and organized! I have recommendations from teachers, principals, parents of clients, and of course loving family members. I have two Emotional Support Dogs, Milo and Oliver.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 8 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Selina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Tracey P. Hired Selina
Feb 23, 2017
Selina does a wonderful job watching my children. She relates well to older tween and young teenagers as well as elementary school aged children. She has created projects for my youngest daughter to complete and she's a great role model for older children as well offering a good ear and sound advice. Selina has driven my children safely to after school activities and taken them out to enjoy laser tag, bowling and a movie. She is always on time and very responsible. She has become very close to my children and they adore her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Bridgewater State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified