Housekeeping Provider from Atlanta, GA 30340 - Care.com
part-time

Selenia C.

(4)
$10 – 15/hr Atlanta, GA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Selenia

I am an house manager to a family in Buckhead. I work full time, but I am looking for a part time because I have time from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. and I really need extra money. I am a very professional cleaner . When I am cleaning and organizing, I love to see it when I have done my work, with flowers on the table, shining furniture and bedrooms impeccable with candles adding scent to the environment. I do the same in my apartment because I love to see and feel and smell a home instead of a house. I was an housekeeper in NY with several families and I can give all my references to whom it may concern.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
Provides cleaning equipment

Selenia Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

WL
Whitney L. Hired Selenia
May 14, 2020
Selenia was a nanny for my son from age 2 months to 2 years old, during which time she became a part of our family. She took amazing care of my son, treating him as if he were one of her own. She has an incredible sense of playfulness, which always kept my son engaged, no matter his age. She truly loves kids and was always enthusiastic to come to work every day. I was also amazed at her constant work ethic, she was always helping out around the house even when I told her to stop and rest. Even though we are moving away, she has remained a part of our lives and my son is always asking about her.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Universidad Autonoma Santo Domingo
1988

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Pet sitter, nanny, babysitter, assisting in general works to a house. Assisting party organizer, and cleaning after. All references available.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified