Sean K.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Silver Spring, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Silver Spring, MD | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Silver Spring, MD | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sean
I am an experienced child care provider with over a decade of experience, looking for a part time work opportunity between 9:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. on any given weekday.

I have a Bachelors degree in Family Science at University of Maryland, College Park and have taken extensive coursework in Child Development. I am currently an employee of a Parks and Recreation Department.

I have provided child care for children from ages 3 to 15 over the course of nine years.

I do not have any children of my own, nor am I married. Thus, I have a more flexible schedule.

I have a great deal of experience in children's theater and creative writing.

Most importantly, I am serious about creating intentional moments with children, turning many opportunities into learning moments.
Most Recent Review
Sean is great. He came with his own bag of interesting books and told stories with the kids. Clearly very talented working with children. -Mary Posted Apr 8, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Maryland - College Park
Bachelor's in Family Science
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in