Saylor A.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Auburn, AL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Auburn, AL | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Auburn, AL | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Saylor
Children have always had my heart. I started off at the age of 16 keeping three kids for one summer. It was two boys, one of age 5 at the time and autistic, the other boy was 1. They had a sister that I also kept who was 4. I also worked at a daycare for two years. I was the teacher for the 4 and 5-year-olds. I loved it; I fell in love with all of the kids. After there I was a baby sitter for about six months right before I moved here, to Auburn. She had four kids; one girl and three boys. The boys were of age 1, 5, and 11. The girl was 13. I have a great deal of experience. Kids love me and I love them.
Most Recent Review
Although we chose a different candidate, Saylor had great references and thorough experience. If my needs change and I need a new or back up nanny, Saylor would be at the top of my list! I wish her all the best! Posted Sep 16, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern Union State Community College
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in