Savannah T.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Chicago, IL | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Savannah
Hi! My name is Savannah and I have more than 6 years experience working in childcare. I have a very flexible schedule because I run a small business via an online marketplace.

I love children and have experience working with all ages.
I managed my church nursery program for more than 3 years and have experience watching multiple children at once (infants to 13 years old). I volunteer regularly for different organizations throughout the Chicagoland area.

I am a college graduate with a reliable car and good driving record for any errands you would need me to run. I currently babysit as needed for 2 other families. One has 2 children (ages 4 and 6). The other has 3 children (ages 3, 6, and 9).

Please contact me if you would like to meet and see if I would be a good fit! I can bring along references for you to contact.

I look forward to helping you in any way I can!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Savannah.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in