Savanna B.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Jacksonville, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jacksonville, FL | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Jacksonville, FL | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Savanna
I worked at a daycare for two years, mostly with 4 and 5-year-olds. I worked at a summer camp with middle school girls, and regularly babysit for elementary-aged boys. I have had foster sisters between the ages of 3 and 12, and have worked with both boys and girls. I regularly take care of neighbors' dogs when they go out of town, and can watch most pets. I am allergic to cats, but don't mind taking care of them as long as I don't have to hold them or rub my face on them, etc.
Most Recent Review
We thought Savanna was excellent. She knows how to communicate with children as well as adults. She has done an excellent job for us and would have liked her full-time, however, her schedule didn't work with ours. SHE WILL BE OUR #1 BACK-UP and we can't wait to see her again. Margaret B. Posted Dec 6, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida State University
Bachelor's in Commercial Music
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in