Sasha P.

Full-time, 40 year old babysitter from Ridgewood, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ridgewood, NY | 40 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Ridgewood, NY | 40 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Sasha
Hello, I am a warm, kind, energetic, patient, and experienced nanny. I am bilingual. English is my first language and I speak fluent Spanish. I love children and watching them grow into awesome little independent people. I wear many hats. I can teach your child/children as well as take extra good care of them. I worked for a preschool for a few years from 1997 - 2000, and I met so many wonderful children and parents, with whom I am still in contact. I was also a nanny for a family of 6 from 1993 - 1996, with children who ranged from newborn to school aged. I have 2 wonderful, amazing, beautiful children! My daughter competes in dance and my son is a pastry chef. Family is so important to me. This is why I know how stressful it can be trying to find someone you trust. Rest assure that I will be someone you can really feel comfortable with and know that I will take care of your child/children as if they were my very own. I am hoping to meet the right family to add to the many extraordinary people already in my life.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bishop Ford
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in