Sasha E.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Charlotte, NC with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charlotte, NC | 30 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Charlotte, NC | 30 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sasha
I have been babysitting for friends and family for the past 12 years. I have been a nanny for a family for two years and enjoyed spending time with the children. I enjoy watching children and having fun and creating fun activities to do.
Most Recent Review
Sasha has worked with us since October 2011. She is fabulous with my infant twin girls and my 4 year-old son. She is warm, fun, and very flexible. She is also super-dependable and has never missed a day with us. She is great at multitasking and always remains calm, even in stressful situations. The only reason she will not be regularly working with our family any longer is because we now need childcare full-time. I highly recommend Sasha, and think any family would be lucky to have her! Posted Feb 22, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Coastal Carolina University
Bachelor's in Health Promotion and Fitness
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in