BABYSITTER - Sarina V. from Lakeland, FL 33801 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sarina V.

(1)
$10 – 25/hr Lakeland, FL
4 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarina

Hi all, My name is Sarina. I am a 20-year-old Junior at Southeastern University looking for part-time work. A little bit about me, I have been babysitting for the past 6 years, but it wasn't until about three years ago that it became more regular for me. For the past two years, I have been on staff at my church in the nursery. I take care of children ages 18 months- 2yrs and last summer I was a full-time nanny for a family of two boys. I absolutely adore children, I always have. I believe it is important to say active with them especially since they are young and usually full of energy. If hired, I can guarantee you, your children would be taken care of and never bored. I am very organized, always on time, and a great communicator. Along with watching children, I am fully prepared to do cleaning around the house, meal preparing, and any other miscellaneous work that needs to be done. I love animals and I have no problem keeping up with them as well.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

MS
Marya S.
May 1, 2018
Sarina is extremely punctual and dependable! She loves children and has been babysitting since she was 12 years old. She worked in the nursery at church and has nannied for several church members and neighbors. She is very interactive and hands on with the children.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Southeastern University - Lakeland
2021

Bachelor's in Organizational Leadership

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified