Sarina H.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Taylors, SC with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Taylors, SC | 22 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Taylors, SC | 22 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sarina
I have taken care of several children, various ages, but was never paid for doing so. I love children and am capable of taking care of their needs. I have 2 nephews, one 3 months and one 4 months, that I help take care of. I am in college and my career goal is to become a child court advocate or in someway work with children. I believe this would be good preparation for me as I pursue my career. I'm willing to work from 12 in the afternoon to 10 p.m. as I am taking classes. I'm willing to work on weekends as well. I am a Christian and I do not cuss, smoke, or anything of that nature, (drugs, drinking, etc.). Also, I would prefer to be at your house watching the children and taking care of them as need be. However, if this is not what you want I would be more than willing to change that. I have only taken care of 2 children at a time before and feel comfortable with that number but 3 children is my limit. I am a very hard worker and am observant of little details and pay attention to my surroundings especially when I have children with me. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! Please contact me if you have any questions.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.