Sara W.

Full-time personal assistant from Rock Hill, SC with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rock Hill, SC |
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Rock Hill, SC | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sara
I am a 21-year-old, married student living in Rock Hill. I have been a free family and friend babysitter basically my entire life, and I absolutely love it. I have a 4-year-old of my own, and am looking to help a family/families handle their daily tasks. I am currently in school, and I prefer a flexible employment situation- hence this posting! I am able to care for children of any age, from 6 weeks to 12 years old. I am studying nursing at a community college, and am CPR certified through Piedmont Hospital. I am available almost 24/7 until August 2012. I also LOVE to clean, so light housekeeping is also available. I would prefer to have the opportunity to bring my daughter with me if possible. I am very energetic and certainly very patient. I have very reliable and safe transportation and am available for school pick-ups as well. Any situation is welcome!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in