Sara S.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Raleigh, NC with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Raleigh, NC | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Raleigh, NC | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Sara
My daughter is a soon-to-be 1-year-old, and I'm very familiar with newborn age. I also have many children in my family so I am also familiar with ages 2-9. I almost CPR/First Aid certified. I absolutely love children of all ages and currently seeking a job that involves children. I have never been arrested or been in trouble with the law of any kind. I have never even got a speeding ticket. I graduated high school in June of 2010, and I'll hopefully be starting college in January. Hopefully by putting an ad on here will help me get a few jobs and make some money for my family, since my fiance is the only one working; it is hard to do when you have little money to do so because of one income. Also, I have reliable transportation to drive the children where they may need to go, with a valid driver's license. Also, I come equipped to clean house, make any meal, send or pick up from school, take to a practice (ex; soccer, basketball). I do not have a criminal background.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.