NANNY - Sara R. from Northfield, MN 55057 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Sara R.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Northfield, MN
10+ yrs exp 45 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sara

27 years ago, I accepted my first job as a nanny. Little did I know that it would become my career and passion. I've had the honor and privilege of working with 12 different families in various capacities. My experiences have made me the nanny I am today. 30 children ranging in age from 2 months to 18 years have been in my care throughout my nanny career. My responsibilities have included basic childcare needs, organizing activities and play dates, family meal prep, children meal prep, family laundry, children's laundry, household management, transporting, scheduling of dentist, doctor, hair cut, etc. appointments, arranging structured play as well as free play, handling potty training all the way up to driver's education. I am CPR/First Aid/AED certified. I have a clean driving record and do not have a criminal record. I am looking for another family to join for weekend care, and with whom we may mutually grow.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sara Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Hannah H. Hired Sara
Oct 1, 2019
Sara is loving, creative and committed to our children. She is informed about local activities for children and provides them with a variety of experiences to enrich their lives. We've greatly appreciated her willingness to assist with other household activities including pet care. With her many years of experience, we feel confident having her love and care for our children.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified