Sara O.

Part-time babysitter from Ambler, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ambler, PA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Ambler, PA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Sara
I am 24 years old with considerable child care experience (I have been baby-sitting since I was 11), primarily with young children. I am college educated with a B.A. in Literature and Secondary Education, hoping to save money to begin graduate school in the summer. Currently I am working full time at a special needs high school in Paoli, where I have gained experience working with children and teens with autism and various disabilities. I love teaching and would be available for homework help and tutoring as needed. I am also a former lifeguard with CPR and First Aid training.
I do not have any recent baby-sitting references as I recently moved back to the area but can provide you with other references on request. I will gladly meet for an interview if you prefer.
I have lots of energy and am enthusiastic and creative. I am responsible and reliable, and will take excellent care of your children. Please do not hesitate to contact me - I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your children!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.