Sara M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Hastings, NE with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hastings, NE | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Hastings, NE | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Sara
I am 18 years old, and a Freshman at Hastings College. I have been Babysitting for several years. I have taken care of kids of all ages. I have taken care of a family with three kids for three years, one of which was an infant with a cleft palate and some unknown mental defects. I have worked overnight jobs, as well as watched kids while parents prepare for work or run to the grocery store. I am unavailable for Sundays and Wednesdays. I do not set a babysitting rate. Whatever you are able to afford, and feel is appropriate and we agree upon may vary with each family (despite what is filled in for rate chart below). I have taken all certification classes. This Spring, I will have a lot of open time to provide assistance. I cook, clean, change diapers, play, drive, swim, and am able to enforce rules that you give your child(ren). I am very capable of taking care of newborns, toddles, and kids up to young teens. I am very Responsible, and will not flake out on a babysitting job. I'm also available to work all nights (except Wednesday and Sunday). Please Contact me if you need A babysitter! I would love to meet you and your Children!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Sara.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in