Sara L.

Full-time, 27 year old tutor from Barnegat, NJ with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Barnegat, NJ | 27 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $25-30/hr
Barnegat, NJ | 27 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $25-30/hr
Meet Sara
I graduated from Montclair State University in 2010 with a degree in History and Elementary Certification. Unfortunately, the economy is not my best friend right now for finding a position in a school, so tutoring and nannying is the next best thing!

If tutoring is needed, being a teacher, I don't foresee any problems there; I'd be happy to! I have read about some families wanting a put a "nanny cam" in, go for it! You should definitely know who your children are spending all of their time with while you're not around! I am looking for a somewhat long-term position, or at least a steady one. I do require a schedule be made available several weeks in advance, if possible.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Saxophone
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Violin
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.