NANNY - Sara L. from Somerville, MA 02145 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Sara L.

(10)
Cared for 13 families
$22 – 25/hr Somerville, MA
8 yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sara

I have been a babysitter since I was 16 years old and I have worked as a nanny professionally for over the past 8 years. I have taken care of the children of family members, friends, and children of my employers. I have worked with children ranging from newborns to 6 years old, but I'm more comfortable taking care of children from newborns to 2 years of age. I have expert experience in caring for infants. In addition to taking care of the baby I have experience doing baby related chores including washing bottles and baby laundry. I do not have a car and I do not drive. I am available on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays only, as I currently work for another family.

I am 100% Covid-19 vaccinated and have my CDC card as proof. I am also completely vaccinated against other illnesses, and I get the flu shot every fall.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR Trained

Sara Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MT
May T. Hired Sara
Jun 10, 2019
Sara cared for our 2 month old for about a month and we were fortunate to have found her on Care.com. She was exactly what we needed at the time, dependable, and flexible with scheduling. Even during the cold winter and snow, she managed to arrive on time every day.
Showing results 1 of 10
Education
The Boston Conservatory

Graduate Degree

The Boston Conservatory

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified