Sarai K.

Part-time, 21 year old tutor from Saint Paul, MN with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Paul, MN | 21 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Saint Paul, MN | 21 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sarai
I love working with children from the ages 3-12 years old. I believe that children from ages 3-12 are the most toughest and most patience testers of all. Once they past 12 their not as antsy as how they used to be when they were younger. I've been taking care of kids for about a good 5 years of self "experience" from my nieces and nephews to children from my church. The age group that I usually take care of at church rages from the ages 5-12. from where I hear from sitters, most people would prefer not to watch kids at these ages. One thing that I would like to gain is a chance to gain knowledge from the kids. What I mean about gaining knowledge is learning how to talk, listen, and play with them. To gain understanding.
Details
Willing to travel
30 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Needlepoint
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.