BABYSITTER - Sarai C. from Raleigh, NC 27615 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sarai C.

(5)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Raleigh, NC
5 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarai

Hello! My name is Sarai, I'm 22, and I live in Raleigh. I'm looking for date nights, weekends, and odds and ends. I have about 10 actual years of experience, as I started babysitting at 12. After babysitting for 7 years, I decided to get a job as a teacher in the toddler room of Minnieland Academy in Harrisonburg, VA where I grew up. I worked with the babies and toddlers from ages 3 mo-age 3. Sometimes working with 6 children at one time, Monday-Friday. After a wonderful year with them, I took a full time live-in nanny position in Charlottesville VA, where I worked with a wonderful family and their new born baby girl up until she was 2 years old. I traveled often with them and did overnights when she was first born as well as most trips. I am CPR certified, and do have my own car. I love pets as well, and will help with any needed household duties. Thank you for your time!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sarai Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Brooke H. Hired Sarai
Jun 27, 2019
Could not say more great things about Sarai. I would hire her over and over again. In fact, she would still be our nanny if she hadn't moved! So dependable and so much love for our daughter (from 4 months until 2 years) she really became part of our family!
Showing results 1 of 5

Verified info

Phone Verified