Sarah W.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from La Jolla, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
La Jolla, CA | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
La Jolla, CA | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sarah
I have been nannying for 6+ years and love kids. I work the best with babies and toddlers, but work great with other age groups too. In addition to babysitting, I interned at two elementary schools: La Jolla Country Day working with second graders and Urban Discovery Academy with preschoolers to eighth graders. I also worked in a daycare for newborns-2-year-olds and worked as a Behavioral therapist for children with autism. I graduated with a degree in Psychology with an emphasis in Child Development from Santa Clara University and I have now moved home while I am looking into PsyD programs to earn my doctorate in Clinical Psychology/Child Development.
Most Recent Review
Sarah has worked with our family on and off for the last few years. She is great and creative with the kids, keeping them active. She has always been so good at coming by for visits when she's been home from college - and sitting occasionally on those visits. Posted Dec 22, 2015
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Santa Clara University
Bachelor's in Psychology and Child Studies
2015
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in