BABYSITTER - Sarah W. from Chagrin Falls, OH 44022 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Sarah W.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Chagrin Falls, OH
9 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

Hi! My name is Sarah. I was born and raised in Dublin, OH. I recently moved to Chagrin Falls after purchasing and remodeling my first home. I enjoy the many outdoor activities and delicious restaurants living here provides. I consider myself a creative person, so art has been a great outlet and passion. I attended the University of Cincinnati as a Neuroscience major, with a Psychology minor. I am currently a part-time grad student and research assistant at Case Western Reserve University pursuing a career in Dentistry. As a childcare provider, I enjoy sharing my love of the outdoors and creativity/art with those I serve. I have over 9 years of experience including care taking, tutoring, and mentoring youth in the community. I think it's important to provide children and older adults with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person and look forward to meeting you and your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sarah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Case Western Reserve University
2020

Graduate Degree in Medical Physiology

University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati
2016

Bachelor's in Neuroscience

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified