Sarah T.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Spokane, WA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Spokane, WA | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Spokane, WA | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sarah
Hello, I am very involved in church activities including college group, youth group, summer camps and leadership team. I love crafting, creating and making fun out of any situation. During the Autumn through Spring months, I am a full time student and really have a passion for learning about all the wonderful things the world has to teach me. I truly enjoy getting to know people and building relationships. I have worked in my church nursery, taking care of children of all ages (newborn through 10) since I was 12. I also had a full time nanny position with two great boys, ages 6 and 11, all last summer, and I continue to babysit for them on a regular basis. I have always been the older cousin who watches the little ones while the adults have other things to do. I also have a very close relationship with my grandmother and have had the privilege of taking care of her on multiple occasions. During these times, I would help her with cooking, cleaning, medical care, and overall fellowship. I have also come to grow quite close with many of her friends and neighbors living in her retirement community, and offer to assist them in any way I possibly can.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.