Sarah S.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from San Marcos, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Marcos, TX | 21 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
San Marcos, TX | 21 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sarah
I have a very energetic, funny, and caring personality but I take all my responsibilities seriously. I put my phone up for only in case of emergency situations to require complete attention to your child that I feel is necessary. In my higher education, I aspire to become a Pre-kindergarten teacher as well as to work with special education. Although I am open to any questions you may have about me, shown below is as list of skills and qualities I feel are important when caring for your child.
-I can cook as well as accommodate any special allergies the child may possess.
- Cleaning up after your child will be no problem for me.
-Indoor/Outdoor activities
-I am able to help with your child's homework.
-Pet Friendly.
-I know CPR.
-Recommendations can be provided if needed.
I have watched all ages varying from infant to 15. I am very flexible with my schedule.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
New Braunfels Christian Academy
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in