Sarah S.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Columbus, OH with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbus, OH | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Columbus, OH | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sarah
I've had a lot of experience with children of all different ages from 7-month-old preemie twins to age 12. I've always been a big help with my little brother and sister along with my three nieces and nephew. I am a very trustworthy and reliable child care provider. I love hiking, camping, arts and crafts, sewing, and just about anything that can keep me outside. I graduated from Worthington Kilbourne High School and still reside in Worthington. I love animals and am hoping to become a vet tech in the future. I have an amazing energetic son who was born July 2014. I am looking for someone who would be comfortable with me bringing my son with me when I am unable to have someone watch him. I look forward to hearing from you.
Most Recent Review
Sarah has worked for our family for the past month. She has taken care of our three children by walking to and from school, helping with homework, cooking dinner and preparing them for bed. She has a great personality and the kids have a lot of fun with her. Posted Apr 5, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Worthington Kilbourne High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in