Child Care Provider from Huntersville, NC 28078 - Care.com
part-time

Sarah R.

(2)
$10 – 20/hr Huntersville, NC
6 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

Hello! My name name is Sarah, I am originally from San Diego but currently my husband and I are living in the Huntersville area. We love taking part in volunteer work for our community and getting to know our neighbors. We also love travel, coffee dates and spending time with our families. From a young age I assisted my mom in her work as a nanny and as a mother of 6 she imparted on me invaluable childcare knowledge from her many years of experience. I then went on to become a nanny to some wonderful families. With more than 6 years of experience, with ages ranging from newborn to preteens and special needs children as well as adults, I have become I highly skilled and professional caretaker. I am CPR and First Aid certified. With the little ones I enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts, reading and creative play. I think it is vital to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment where they can thrive. I look forward to becoming a part of your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 8 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sarah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning

Most recent review

KS
Kath S. Hired Sarah
Dec 26, 2019
Sarah is a very reliable nanny who was always flexible with our schedule and most importantly, she loved our kids like they were her own! Any family would be lucky to have her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
South Mecklenburg High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified