NANNY - Sarah M. from Rockville, MD 20853 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Sarah M.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Rockville, MD
4 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

My past experience with children involves watching over children ages 5-13. Taking as well as picking them up from school, taking them to any after school activities. Once home I always make sure homework is done first, as well as reading! I am an American Sign Language major so I also like to integrate some basic signs to our afternoon as it keeps the kids entertained. I love hiking, going to the pool, or any other outdoor activities, and arts and crafts. I am very neat, and organized, and love keep any space I am in clean. Accomplishing goals, having fun, and safety are always my priority.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Sarah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RM
Rebecca M. Hired Sarah
Aug 21, 2018
Sarah has taken care of my 7 year old son for over a year. She is always on time, great communicator, and entirely responsible. I always feel at ease if I am traveling and Sarah is with my son. We also often take care of people's pets at our house while they are away. Sarah loves animals and is happy to play with them, pet them, and take care of them. Sarah is friendly, hard working and dependable. She's become a good friend of our family.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Montgomery College - Rockville
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified