Sarah L.

Full-time, 32 year old babysitter from Colorado Springs, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Colorado Springs, CO | 32 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Colorado Springs, CO | 32 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Sarah
I have 2 school aged children of my own. My son is 9 and my daughter is 7. I grew up helping my aunt in her daycare center and then when she did daycare in her home. I worked for a parks and recreation with the day camp, after-school program, preschool program, holiday and community events. My husband and I have also worked with a foster care system. I was a manager at two adult care facilities for 4 years. I currently do long-term care for an 18-month-old, whose mother is deployed but will be returning home soon. I am a caregiver by nature, young or old, it doesn't seem to matter. I do this type of work because this is what I love, not because I need a job. I take my job seriously and pride myself on professionalism.
Most Recent Review
We couldn't have asked for a better nanny for our son! Sarah was absolutely the best! She cared for our son like on of her own. My son loves seeing Sarah first thing in the morning, and was sad when it was time to leave. She is educational, professional, and caring. I you are looking for the best care for your children, I highly recommend Sarah! We will be so sad when we have to leave and look for someone else, because no one can measure up to her! Posted Jul 18, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Riverside Community College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in