Sarah L.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Kyle, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Kyle, TX | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Kyle, TX | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Sarah
I am a recent graduate student. I am looking for a family in need of a part-time nanny or after-school mother's helper. I have worked with kids of all ages, but primarily elementary students, for close to 10 years now in a variety of settings from in-home and small group, to daycare centers and summer camps. I also have previous experience in working with children with special needs. I strongly believe in the value of reading everyday with children. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts activities with children and creating spaces for them to express themselves. For me, one of the most rewarding parts of working with children is forming long-term relationships with families and seeing how their children grow over the years. I have current CPR and First Aid certifications. I have my own car and an excellent driving record. I have completed water safety training and had a complete background check. In addition, I can provide references and a more detailed resume if requested.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Austin College
Bachelor's in History
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in